Find An Agency   |   Print Page   |   Report a website issue   |   Sign In   |   Register
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Friday, April 8, 2016

 
Munro Home Care Advocate Award Presentation
4/8/2016
Location: Needham    Time: 11:00am to 12:00pm
 

Thursday, April 7, 2016

 
PHCAST Train the Trainer - Randolph Session
4/7/2016
Location: Randolph    Time: 8:30am to 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

 
Home Care Legislative Briefing
3/29/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 am to 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

 
Private Pay Committee Meeting
3/22/2016
Location: Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 1:00 to 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

 
March Council Board Meeting and Forum
3/15/2016
Location: Framingham, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM
March Council Board Meeting and Forum

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
Membership Committee Meeting
2/25/2016
Location: Watertown, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

 
Technology Committee Meeting
2/3/2016
Location: Quincy, Massachusetts    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
Legislative Committee Meeting
1/28/2016
Location: Quincy, MA    Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

 
Elder Abuse Awareness and Prevention Train the Trainer - EVENT IS FULL. REGISTRATION HAS CLOSED.
1/27/2016
Location: Watertown, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Elder Abuse Awareness and Prevention Train the Trainer - EVENT IS FULL. REGISTRATION HAS CLOSED.

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 
January Reception & Open House
1/21/2016
Location: Watertown, Massachusetts    Time: 4:00PM to 6:00PM
 

Thursday, January 14, 2016

 
Standards Committee Meeting
1/14/2016
Location: Danvers    Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 3, 2015

 
Elder Abuse Prevention Train the Trainer Program - Springwell
12/3/2015
Location: Waltham    Time: 9:30AM to 11:30AM (Registration to Begin at 9:00AM)
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

 
45th Annual Home Care Aide Celebration
11/17/2015
Location: Boxborough    Time: 11:45am to 3:00pm
45th Annual Home Care Aide Celebration

Thursday, November 5, 2015

 
Elder Abuse Prevention Train the Trainer Program - Mystic Valley Elder Services
11/5/2015
Location: Malden    Time: 9:30AM to 11:30AM (Registration to Begin at 9:00AM)
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
2015 Annual Business Meeting
10/15/2015
Location: Framingham, MA    Time: 9:00am to 12:00pm (Registration to Begin at 8:30am)
2015 Annual Business Meeting
Displaying page 5 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7