Find An Agency   |   Print Page   |   Report a website issue   |   Sign In   |   Register
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Standards of Best Practice: Private Pay Addendum Training
10/25/2017
Location: Worcester, MA    Time: 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Standards of Best Practice: Private Pay Addendum Training

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
50th Anniversary Event and Annual Business Meeting
9/26/2017
Location: Burlington, MA    Time: 6 PM - 8 PM
50th Anniversary Event and Annual Business Meeting

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
Long Term Care Supervisors as L.E.A.D.E.R.S: Train the Trainer
9/22/2017
Location: Shrewsbury, MA    Time: Registration begins at 9:00 AM, 10:00 AM- 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Mental Health Supportive Home Care Aide Train the Trainer
8/9/2017
Location: Waltham, MA    Time: 9:00 AM- 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
Governor's Listening Session
8/2/2017
Location: Pittsfield, MA    Time: 10 AM
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Governor's Listening Session
7/25/2017
Location: Hyannis, MA    Time: 9 AM
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
MassHealth Home Health Provider Outreach Forum
7/21/2017
Location: Dudley, MA    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
MassHealth Home Health Provider Outreach Forum
7/20/2017
Location: Boston, MA    Time: 2 pm
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
Spring Conference
6/8/2017
Location: Natick, MA   
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
Mental Health Supportive Home Care Aide Train the Trainer
5/24/2017
Location: Watertown, MA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
Central MA & Metrowest Regional Council Meeting
5/16/2017
Location: Worcester, MA    Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Greater Boston Regional Council Meeting
5/2/2017
Location: Newton, MA    Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
Member Webinar "Home Care Agency Survey Review"
5/1/2017
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Cape Cod Regional Council Meeting
4/27/2017
Location: Hyannis, MA    Time: 1 pm - 3 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7