Find An Agency   |   Print Page   |   Report a website issue   |   Sign In   |   Register
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Mental Health Supportive Home Care Aide Train-the-Trainer
12/6/2018
Location: Braintree, MA    Time: 9am-2pm
Mental Health Supportive Home Care Aide Train-the-Trainer

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Fall 2018 Standards Training Webinar Series
11/28/2018
Time: 1:00-3:00pm and 3:00-5:00pm
Fall 2018 Standards Training Webinar Series

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
48th Annual Celebration
11/7/2018
Location: Randolph    Time: 11:30 Am- 3:00 Pm
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
SafeTalk by HESSCO
11/2/2018
Location: Walpole, MA    Time: 12:30 pm- 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
ABCs for Direct Care Workers Train the Trainer
10/24/2018
Location: Shrewsbury, MA    Time: 9:00am to 4:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Meet and Greet with Julie and Board Meeting
10/3/2018
Location: Natick, MA    Time: 1-3pm
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
Mental Health Supportive Home Care Aide Train-the-Trainer
8/6/2018
Location: Malden, MA    Time: 9am-3pm
Mental Health Supportive Home Care Aide Train-the-Trainer

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
Protective Services & Elder Abuse Reporting Presentation
5/21/2018
Location: Fall River, MA    Time: 2PM - 4PM
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Member Only Webinar "Council Update"
4/10/2018
Time: 10:00am to 11:00am
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Home Care Aide Study Webinar
3/15/2018
Time: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
#EnoughPayToStay Lobby Day
2/28/2018
Location: Boston, Grand Staircase, 2nd Floor    Time: 10am to 12pm
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Council Standards Committee Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: Lawrence, MA    Time: 2pm - 4pm
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7